Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Clark

James Clark

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Clark
"Reasonable and fair"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Zerrien

Elizabeth Zerrien

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Zerrien
"We love Mark & Brian at State Farm! They are quick to respond, easy to work with, and always looking for ways to help save us money. Thanks, team!!"
Profile photo of Luis Rodriguez

Luis Rodriguez

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Rodriguez
"Brian Ketterer. He helped me make my insurance change and rental agreement quickly, easily and with excellent service. Highly recommended for the insurance services he offers."
Profile photo of June Osada

June Osada

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June Osada
"Brian Ketterer and his office take care of my Auto Insurance, Home Insurance and Rental Property Insurance. Brian and his team are always available after hours with prompt professional advice you can trust, and unlike other companies I've worked with, they really get to know you. They are by far the best insurance experience I’ve ever had!"
Profile photo of Mindy I

Mindy I

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy I
"We've been working with A.J. at this office for years and have had a great experience with their whole team. Reasonable rates, friendly people and great service!"
Profile photo of Jim Moes

Jim Moes

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Moes
"The Best SF Agent. Amazing response time and follow up if you need it."
Profile photo of Steve Russo

Steve Russo

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Russo
"My wife and I have been with State Farm for 22 years. Today I called the office to change my insurance to another company. As we all know the cost of insurance has skyrocketed. Mr. A.J. Cracchiolo answered the phone. We talked, and A.J. shared with me some options. The company I was moving to does not have an office in Racine. A.J. talked to me like a FRIEND not an agent. He wasn't looking for a larger commission, he wanted to help a State Farm FAMILY member. We are going to stay with Ketterer Insurance for our 23rd year!"
Profile photo of Tiffany C

Tiffany C

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany C
"Great agent. Very responsive, even all weekend long!"
Profile photo of Jessica Warner

Jessica Warner

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Warner
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years. Within the past few years I have needed more services between buying a home and car insurance needs. I'm always so comfortable calling because the service is so good. AJ is an excellent help and resource. I know that when he answers the phone and assists me all of need will be addressed and taken care of in a timely manner with ease. Great service!!!"
Profile photo of Brett Wotherspoon

Brett Wotherspoon

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Wotherspoon
"AJ has been helpful with every question I have!"
Profile photo of Rob Julian

Rob Julian

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Julian
"Great to have them! Thanks AJ and the rest of Brian Ketterer team for the years of help!"
Profile photo of Steve Cooper

Steve Cooper

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Cooper
"Mark was awesome to work with. He helped bundle my auto, condo and a umbrella coverage. Very quick and efficient. Great pricing."
Profile photo of linda schultz

linda schultz

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by linda schultz
"Mark is extremely easy to work with, concise and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Audrey Scheck

Audrey Scheck

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Scheck
"I had my first, and hopefully last, accident in February. It was kind of scary for me to say the least. Mark at this office told me what to do and that was it. I called the claims department and they took care of everything. It wasn't a pleasant time but all was taken care of. Had a question about an email I received and Mark checked out the info for me and put my mind at ease. I have had State Farm for lots of years and this experience made me glad I have it!"
Profile photo of Amy Johanson

Amy Johanson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Johanson
"Mark Bendykowski made my transaction smooth and quick! Thanks!!"
Profile photo of chris DeGrave

chris DeGrave

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris DeGrave
"Good service and good rates."
Profile photo of Lynn Hooper

Lynn Hooper

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Hooper
"The representtives, especially AJ are always helpful when I stop or call in."
Profile photo of Tiana Marshall

Tiana Marshall

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiana Marshall
"very helpful. Mark had an answer for every question I had. The process didn’t take long and he was very kind. State Farm is also saving me a lot more monthly compared to other companies I was using."
Profile photo of Margaret Puntarec

Margaret Puntarec

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Puntarec
"Mark is always quick to response and very polite."
Profile photo of Ronald Matera

Ronald Matera

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Matera
"StateFarm agents worked great for me and answered all my questions as well as easing me from my traumatic expierience."
Profile photo of Michael Cobb

Michael Cobb

January 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Cobb
"Was treated very well. They helped me save money."
Profile photo of Charles Duford

Charles Duford

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Duford
"My family has been with State Farm and the Ketterer Agency for over 30 years and have always been very satisfied with their service and claim handling. Great responsiveness and always goes to bat for us as clients!"
Profile photo of Holly Moore

Holly Moore

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Moore
"Mark Bendykowski was informative, professional, and prompt in his responses and inquires that I proposed. The application process from start to finish was very easy and efficient. I would recommend Brian Ketterer's office if you are looking to review or assess your existing or new personal insurance needs. Tom M."
Profile photo of Rita Michalski

Rita Michalski

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Michalski
"Mark was polite, helpful and fast! thanks for finding me a great deal and making the process super easy!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Krencisz

Elizabeth Krencisz

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Krencisz
"I have been helped by this team in particular for years, and have never had an issue! This team has always taken care of me like family, allowing me to feel comfortable in regards to calling and discussing any issues. AJ specifically has gone above and beyond to make sure my needs are met every single time I need assistance. I'm more than grateful and genuinely can't thank them enough for always providing the utmost best service!"